Estero

BENELUX

DE Yachting B.V.
Zeldenrust 4
1671 GW Medemblik
T: +31 (0)227-570700
M: +31 (0)6-11387175
www.deyachting.com
info@deyachting.com


BRASILE

Comar Brasil
Salvador – Bahia
Tel: 00557192578356
Visita il Nostro Sito
Antonio Sanna
comarbrasil.antoniosanna@gmail.com


CINA

SHANGAI DIANXUAN TRADING LTD
Level 23 Citigroup Tower,33 Huayuanshiqiao Road
200120 SHANGHAI –
Tel: (+86)(21)61010071
Fax: (+86)(21)61010110
Mr. James
Cel: (+86) 18604008887
james@mediashipgroup.com


CIPRO

INTERYACHTING LTD.
lapetou 42 – ag. Athanasios Industrial Area
3722 – Limassol Cyprus
Tel: (+357) 25 811900
Fax: (+357) 25 811945
Mr. Nicolas Epiphaniou
Cel: (+357) 99642734
yachtsales@interyachting.com.cy


EMIRATI ARABI UNITI

Marco Liello
DUBAI
Tel: +971502042603
m.liello@comaryachts.it


FRANCIA

Agente per la Francia
Patrick Phelipon
Tel. mob. italiano (+39) 3387114382
Tel. mob. francese (+33) 760034369
p.phelipon@comaryachts.it


GRECIA

PRAXIS YACHTS
Vas. Georgiou B street, 11
16674 Glyfada – Athens
Tel: (+30) 210 8983185
Fax: (+30) 210 8983532
Mr. Antonis Dimitrakopoulos
Cel: (+30) 694 4315860
yachts@otenet.gr
Mr. Andreas Rakopoulos


MALTA

UNO YACHTING LTD
1 Lexi Appts – Triq Carlo Darmanin
MST2391 Mosta –
Tel: (+356) 21 420 026
Mr. Adrian Mifsud
Cel: (+356) 79 596 596
amifsud@unoyachting.com


OLANDA

DE Yachting B.V.
Zeldenrust 4
1671 GW Medemblik
T: +31 (0)227-570700
M: +31 (0)6-11387175
www.deyachting.nl
info@deyachting.com


POLONIA

COMAR POLAND
Bystry 5C
11-500 Giżycko
Tel: (87) 523 00 33
Visita il Nostro Sito
office@comarpoland.eu


PORTOGALLO

OSEANUS
ed. Vilamarina; Ed. Vilamoura Apt. 1164
8126-914 Vilamoura

Pedro Fernandes
M: +351 93 222 9 222
mail.oseanus@gmail.com


REPUBBLICA DOMINICANA

IBI GROUP
Paseo del Mar 1 Marina de Casa de Campo
La Romana Dominican Republic
Tel: (+1) 809 5232208
Fax: (+1) 809 5232353
Mr. Mauro Caslini
m.caslini@ibinautica.com


SPAGNA

MED CAT GROUP

Girona (Spain)
Calle Requesens nº 97
17487 Empúriabrava – Girona
Tel. + 34 639394645
Tel. + 34 629300171

Calle Guillem Areny nº 26
AD400 La Massana
Andorra
Tel. + 376 342421
Tel. + 376 342471

Mr. Carlos Peris
carlos@medcatgroup.com


TURCHIA

TATARI YATCILIK

İstanbul
Göksu Evleri C 14 Blok A.hisarı
Tel. + 90 02166680004
Tel. + 90 02166680004
bulent@tatari.com.tr